Many people think that fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believe that all companies should have the right to advertise? What is your opinion?

Although it is commonly believed that junk meal production industry ought not be permitted to give advertisements, other people think that advertising is an essential method for companies to promote their products to consumers. From my perspective, all firms should have the right to advertise as it has distinct advantages for both the consumers and society.

On the one hand, it is often thought that all businesses should have the right to advertise their products and I agree. In other words, advertisements offer a wide range of choices for consumers. Advertisements, for instance, provide vital information about the products and the advantages of purchasing them. Likewise, consumers, when they are not sure which product best suits their requirements, can be informed by advertisements and buy the required items. In addition, allowing every corporations to have the right to advertise not only gives information about desired products but also increases the creation of job opportunities as more professionals are needed to create advertisements. As a consequence, it would result in a better economy level and benefit our community.

On the other hand, it is considered by some that fast-food enterprises should not be permitted to advertise. In other words, people believe that promotion of fast-food will proportionally increase health related concerns in the society. Junk food industry, according to a recent survey taken place in the University of Oxford, attracts the customers by various manipulating techniques such as mouth-watering brochures, special discounts and free home delivery services. These forged policies, therefore, grab grab people to avail irrespective facility of their needs. Moreover, youngsters are more inclined to avail ready-made food because of their sedentary lifestyle. Thus, excessive use of non-organic products is a leading cause of various ailments, such as obesity or heart attack, which develop undue pressure on the health system of the country.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that allowing all companies to advertise has a positive impact consumers and society since it is a straight pathway to get attention from the buyers and smooth conduction of their business matters.