Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some says that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Although it is commonly believed that education should be free for everyone at every level, othe people think that university education should be paid for. From my perspective, education should be available free to a certain level.

On the one hand, it is considered by some that the cost of university education should be paid by individuals and I agree. Undoubtedly, providing free high-level studies requires huge funds for the government. As a consequence, the more money allotted in this field, the higher costs of basic essential commodities are. Take America as a prime example, the inflation level is always high since the authorities provide free access to many facilities by inducing heavy taxes on its denizens. In addition, many well-qualified professions work for the university in order to teach and give students a lot of opportunities in exploring the world and learning new undiscovered tools. Therefore, university education should paid to show a respect for their efforts.

On the other hand, it is often thought that government should offer an education without a cost, regardless of the level. It is free education for all the classes that helps in getting the entire nation educated. Since youth are the assets of the country, investing in their higher courses will definitely result in the overall improvement of the nation. Consequently, not only parents can be burden-free but also the youth can acquire the knowledge without any burden. According to a recent survey taken place in the University of Oxford, acquiring free study is the right of every child in many European countries such as Germany or Denmark.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that the management in every country could increase accessibility to education whilst limiting it until secondary level since this could potentially avoid financial stress on society and benefit youth.