Many people use written language in a less formal way and in a relaxed way than in the past. Why is that so? Does the development

have more advantages.

Modern lifestyle differs from those of the past in many ways. The development of social media network and preferences for familiarity have led to the transformation of written language to a more information. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some argument in favor of people use written language in a less formal way. First, the informality of written language today can be attributed to a number of factors, and technological and social media are believed support people about words regardless of their family background. This social media, support, presumably, tends not only to increase communication by technology of modern people but also mitigate their formal written language because they are always used simple words to texting for others, and this is just a message to get acquainted, work, make friends, so they not use formal words but prefer to use simple words to get close. Second, writing something that will only be read by small group of people is less likely to require substantial effort and time, which eventually promotes an comfortable and friendly society. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and communication human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be far more significant than the minor benefits once people use written language in a less formal way. First, all people used simple way would likely correspond with a standard vocabulary and communication skills. Nowadays,by using technology devices such as mobile phone or tablets, people can keep in touch with their family or their friends, so they don’t know formal words with other people. Furthermore, with today’s society, I realize that almost all young call themselves equal and have no respect for the opposite person, people could become over-reliant on the Internet, meaning that home country vocabulary will be limited and not expandable. Second, all people written language in a less formal way would make people working about writing essay or work email for their company can’t use right words and bad words in writing and for a job application with a superior, thereby adding great burdens for company admissions and enrollment staff and potentially wasting time that these young people could have spent pursuing more vocabulary suitable.

I was discussed both sides of the argument. In my perspective, this argument have disadvantages outweigh advantages.