Many university students live with their families while others need to live to live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages both situations.

Because of study at university, a large number of students need to rent a house whereas the others can live with their families. Nevertheless, like everything else, each listed state has been a mixed-blessing. Both plus points and hassles of these situations will be shed a light in the following essay.

On one hand, living far away from families can bring some benefits. First, students become more and more independent and self-confident. Without families, students have to do everything by themselves and face with many problems with roommates or other people that helps them become mature. Second, it cannot be denied that students may feel more comfortable. Coming to unfavourable quatities of this state, unquestionably, so free does living away from home bring, that many students may be in trouble with evils if they cannot control themselves. Furthermore, time may be too little for students to take care of their families which are the most essential thing in the wolrd.

On the other hand, admittedly, it exists a lot of merits if students have chance to live with their families. Firstly, it can be seen clearly that they can save more money because they can share everything with other family members. Not only this, students can be in the best condition to study with standard meals, rooms, and so on that houses for rent will never be sufficient. Having said that, this kind of living also has some demerits. Obviously, students have to depend on other members'time. Last but not least, university students often have to stay up late because of assignments or activities of clubs and it may annoy the others too much.

In conclusion, whether living with families or living far away from them, students still have to deal with some obstacles and can take advantages of its positive effects. As a result, students should think and choose the best place to live, so that they can make full benefits and eliminate the negative effects.