More and more children are performing their talents on reality show. Some people welcome this as a way to nurture young talents; others are worried that rising to fame at such an early age may disrupt children’s personal development. Please argumentation to highlight you opinion on this matter. Give resons and specific examples to support your opinions.

Over the past few years, we have seen an upsurge trend of children appearing on loads of talent shows. The issue of whether this tendency is beneficial for children’s self-development or not remains a subject of intense debate. In my opinion, I strongly contend that the advantages gained far outweigh the dangers.

There are several reasons why a child will possible benefit from participating in reality shows. To begin with, being exposed to the public at an early age allows youngsters to dramatically improve self-confidence as well as hone communication ability. Thanks to meeting an array of talented, prodigy peers, children will probably be able to not only open their minds to the world, but also be more aware of their current capability. Under this circumstance, young talents must have grasped the significance of carrying on nourishing their innate talents on a daily basis, and thus they can eventually get the ball over the line in the future.

On top of that, only by monetizing their special abilities can youngsters be financially independent without parental support. Some people contend that, however, this is fist where danger lies. Yet, in the materialistic and consumer-driven world, there are a vast variety of temptations, which could lead a temporary famous child to a depraved future. Obviously we cannot turn a blind eye on this issue, therefore it is essential that schools along with parents ought to equip children with sufficient knowledge and skills to navigate their own financial situations.

In conclusion, I completely maintain that the potential advantages children obtained from performing on the talent shows are much more prominent in comparison with the possible drawbacks. Thus, instead of promoting the idea of prohibiting young talents from exposing themselves on TV shows, we should guide them how to handle their fame and success.