More and more people are using computer and other electronic devices to access information So printing of books magazine and newspaper should be done Discuss both view and give your opinion

In this cutting edge majority of people are using computers and electronic medium to get information and a new thought has emerged that use of print media such as books, magazines and newspaper has decreased thus printing should be completely abolished. However I believe that computer and electronic have become popular among the people but still there are several reasons to keep printing media alive.

Importance of computers and electronic devices have increased in todays time, about majority of folks have been using computers and another electrical gadgets to read daily news and updates as it has abundant advantages. Firstly it is easy to use for those who have knowledge deal with it, it provides quick service as compare to print media, secondly on these devices one can see the visual and live news whereas print media only provide some photograph and written content. Moreover on online media people can give their opinion in news comment section with global community however this is not possible with print media where people can put their thought with nearby community. Lastly, trend of reading news online has diminished the cutting of forest because printing media use paper which is generally made of woods.

Usefulness of news papers and magazines has not reduced in rural area still lots of people completely rely on these mediums to obtain global, political, sports and entertainment news the main reason behind it is unavailability of constant electricity supply. Beside this in our global community still there are millions of people who are not good at handling computers and another technological devises to access news and updates this is why printing media should not be closed. However there is always possibilities of fake news on online sources but not by print media because news goes through various verifying process while on internet anyone can upload false news content.

To recapitulate, the advantages of computers and electronic tools can not be sidelined but still lots of people need to be updated with latest technology for them news and magazines should be kept printing.