More and more people these days work harder and longer hours and have no time for family life and friends. What are the causes in your opinion for this? How it is affecting family life and society as a whole?

It is contended that a growing number of employees have to spend more time on their jobs and make light of family and friends. Commonly, some reasons related to money have led to these issues and they will make relationships goes worse.

It is impossible to argue against the financial pressures that adults suffered from, They need a significant number money for these utility bills and basic needs, including raise their children and family. These things require a lot of fees and all depend on their income. Besides, there are some people who want to achieve higher position in their careers, they are ambition and could do anything for their goals, comprising overwork in the evenings and even the weekends.

As a result, when spending too much time and effort on work, they will have not sufficient time for their family, friends and other relationships. Specially, children who growing up in these family would do not receive enough love and would not be taught to be warm-hearted citizen.

In brief, financial causes are the primary reasons for overworking. This problem could lead to bad future for their own kids in particular and reduce positive relationships in society in general.