More and more women leaving their homes for work, many people think husband should help their wives in households work. What extent do you agree or disagree with these people.

After few decades, all things have changed because of advancement which touches every aspects of life. Indeed both couples do work together for their best future but certain people think that husband's should help their wives in house chores works. I agree with this statement and this will describe my views in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark on, there are myriad reasons behind my agreement why people think so. First and foremost is that, there are many difference between today and past few years living standards because of science and technology, education and so on. That time people thought that women were for only do household work and bring up their children that's it, but now female's do work and leave their home therefore when they finish their work and come back then husband's should help them because both are human beings so they definitely they need some rest, support and care. As a result,the relations between them become strong and they can do better perform in their further life.

However, no doubt, if wives can do another work with their households work then why husband's can not do this. For instance, when office work is done by female's after that they came back home and do kitchen work such as prepare food for family and many more, then male's should wash the utensils after completing meals. In this way they have no burden about anything just because of helping. Apart from it, if husband's will do help their wives in this way they can finish their work in few minutes after that they can spend quality time together. They can share their feelings and thoughts with each other then these things increase understanding level and love between them. Consequently, they can live happily life and enjoy every moment of life.

In epilogue, undoubtedly husband should help his wife because Bible says that, man and woman are two bodies and one spirit. So husband should help her without any hesitation.