More people are now behaving more violently in society than before. Can this behaviour be prevented? Discuss the causes and reasons for this trend. Provide examples to support your opinion.

Aggression and violence are the first instincts of people these days. I agree that more people are behaving violently in society. There could be multiple reasons for this behavioral pattern.

To begin with, the tolerating capability of people have decreased ,which is the result of the increasing pace of life , workload , office deadlines, college pressure and mental stress. People have been dealing with so much mentally that sometimes even the slightest of inconvenience may lead to a physical or verbal outburst. For example, after a log tiring day ,travelling in a metro ,even a little push can turn into a huge fight. Another reason for this is being in the state of denial of being mentally tired .So this stress finds violence as an outlet.

Another reason for this trend could be the influence of the movies and also because of the negativity fed to people by some influential personalities. These messages and negativity is slowly given out and without even knowing ,your notions about things changes and it can be deeply rooted that your morale conscience get blinded by hatred and violence.

However, A proper moral education and character development might prevent this behavior. Adding to that, proper breaks with a relaxing work and study environment can not only help the students and employees mental state but also affect the productivity to a certain extent. Also, putting an age limit on the movies with violence will help to overcome this issue.

To conclude, the behavioral pattern of people have been more violent these days but focusing on the reasons behind this and working on improving the them , this social issue can be resolved.