In most countries, prison is an effective solution for the problem of crime. Some people think it is a more effective solution to provide a better education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been much discussions closely associate with the issue which is more necessary, some people widely acceptable that we should focus on developing education system instead of solving violation problems by using prison. However, I stand for the opposite site and totally believe that prison plays an crucial role in social to eliminate all of evil social, it could explained by two factors: prison is a safe place to keep crime for social security, the development of education can not totally intercede to violent behaviors

Firstly, it is evidently reasonable to argue that prison is an indispensable part of social security. To start with, prison is an high security area to keep people who have any actions broken the laws, besides that, the dangerous criminal such as murder, rapists all of whom have to be imprisoned. As for these reasons, firstly prison is really important to ensure the safety for others people. What is more, prison sentences plays a crucial key to chastise crimes. Time in the cell help crimes to review and recognize their mistakes and think more positive to get a better life after prisoning. According to a research of the Guardian, at least 80% crimes recognize their illegal action and go down the path after life in cell. After that, prison is a necessary method to solve the problem of crime.

Secondly, investing to education system can not affect completely to decrease the number of criminality. In fact, education only help students to improve their awareness about ethical issue, which can not affect to the outbursts action. To point out, when people drink a lot, they usually can not control their perspective and violent actions so the fight or massacre can happens whenever. Besides, educations only play the role to mention about the penalty levels of difference illegal actions. Given these point, the problem of crime could be decrease because of education growth, however, education do not have radical impact on keep safety for citizen and strong impact on crime handling.

To sum up, having cited reason above, I firmly that the investment of prison is the plausible solution to solve thoroughly crime problems and keep safety life. Doubtlessly, I suggest that crime handling with imprisonment sentences is essential along with educational development as the society today.