Music's Effects

it is a fact that music is one of the best ways to connect people together in different customs and age groups.

there are special types of music which have not been composed for a specified area or nation. These kinds of music have been made and performed so that the majority enjoy watching it or listening. For example, Yanni artworks are fully brilliant in this regard. His performance and type of music have been chosen in a glamorous aspect, and most of the audiences with different languages and ages enjoy it.

On the other hand, music as a significant part of human's art plays an important role in expressing ideas as well as emotions. By this way, music can replace violence between people with friendly relationships. it can act as a bridge to connect discrepant nations of different tastes, peacefully. We could see this phenomenon during the past years when the western and eastern Germany joined together via destroying the constructed walls. Afterwards, they sang songs together while were enjoying common music which made pleasurable sense between them.

However, there are some drawbacks about spreading the music of a nation between the other countries which I do not agree with. The point is that, if a country accepts and spreads the music of other countries limitless and with no consideration, it may lose its traditional music and culture. Meanwhile, they might forget their music and consequently relevant history that would be desirable to transfer to the next generations. As an instance, Jazz and Rock music which are more prevalent among western countries, should not completely be superseded with eastern old music.

In my honest opinion, it is better that people preserve their music fundamentals and historical cultures while adopting the other constructive types of music from the other nations. By this method, music can certainly bring people throughout the world to eradicate violence and bring peace and happiness.