Now-a-days more and more people prefer to buy fashionable clothes. Does this have positive or negative effect. Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's world the success in fashion industry is unprecedented as many people apt for the most contemporary wardrobe. It has preponderant facets on society whether positive or negative.

On one hand, it has become the need of the hour to keep yourself peer in each and every aspect. So, people like to adapt the latest trends in clothing as in this way, they feel themselves acclimated to the ambiance around them. In addition to this, various attires are in Vogue at a time so it has become a facile approach for most of the people to choose their clothes from a wide range and variety and remain rakish. Moreover, this ever growing fashion industry is also a source to establish economy of a country. For example, according to the recent surveys in UK there is an increase in the exports and trendy clothes contribute a bulk role in it.

On the other hand, wearing stylish robes can sometimes make u look not only ostentatious but gaudy also. Blindly following modern adaptations can have conspicious impacts on your personality. Furthermore, many indigenous can not afford daundy outfits and this causes enlarging of class difference between the solvent and the pauper. For example, studies reveal that major visible incompatibilities among people of the same society create a sense of discrepancies among them.

To recapitulate, wearing foping dresses is not bad but there is a requirement to keep equipoise in it.