Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Concerning the issue that now celebrities are having higher income levels than senior politicians can, people hold different views on this matter. Many notorieties have dawned its way to the debate on the reasons for the case and whether it is a positive or negative one. Personally, I suppose there are myriads of causes for this case which is a partly positive reality.

First off, due to the fact that celebrities are becoming more flexible in their jobs, they have increased their remuneration by working for plenty of corporations. As a fact, the more productive they are, the more rewarded they should be. Specifically, luminaries now even contribute to the sales and multi-market as they play the role of advertisers, work as singers, models, streamers, actors, etc... and the growing worldwide concern over the entertainment industry has ascended trend. Hence, there is no doubt why the famous earn so much for a living.

Another major reason for this is the rising notorieties over excessively high salaries for political leaders, which can easily lead to public discontent. That many people's bias against the public breakdown has lead to a gigantic wave of criticism. In response to such criticism, many governments have decided to reform the reward system for lawmakers, sending their salaries on a downward trend.

Opinions may vary, but I believe that this is partly a positive trend for society. In the main place, as the above-mentioned viewpoints, I develop the claim that celebrities are making a potential economic rise for every recreating market as their careers are opening slather day by day. However, this could generate disadvantageous consequences for people who follow the example of savage stars, especially the young who are the hugest fan of the entertainment industry. Finally, the relatively low salary for stressful jobs of governors may deter people with foresight on politics from becoming politicians. This is particularly undesirable because it would result in a low level of citizens' loyalty to their incompetent government, creating an unstable society with more crime and other social problems.

To sum up, since there are many reasons for why luminaries are earning so much, I suppose this is still a partly positive trend for our public.