Nowadays many business meetings and trainings are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages in this matter ?

Evidence-based approach suggests that a growing of information technology play a pivotal role in revolutionizing in various fields of industries, in particular, business. Although there are a cascade of advantages accruing to users, the drawbacks got involved in this trend are by no means negligible. Admittedly, I believe that online business meeting and training should improve owing to a number of compelling reasons. In this write-up, we will elaborate pros and cons of training and meeting online business.

On the downside viewpoint, the most rational justification is that such way of communication is dependent on electricity, computer and network. This technique, simply put, can overshadow the user's performance level by a hardware problem or fluctuation in electricity. Take a senior employee as an example; who after a relentless attempts shows an initiative and because of it try to get the promotion by setting up an online meeting. his/her performance is tremendously dependence on the Internet, electricity and network. If happen every problem, all his/her attempts will be gone. Moreover, lack of knowledge for using some Apps or formats can create terrible scourge.

However, advantages of online meeting and training are manifold. The most axiomatic argument is concerned with improved communication ability. That is to say, online meeting and training mode in the business industry offers a strong and effective platform for participants and communication between two or more remotely placed individuals or groups. Online conferencing, furthermore, lead to saving more time and money, especially for team members who are busy and located in remote area. Easy to access for stakeholders also is one the best thing about online conference.

To conclude, thus after going through aspects of cons and pros of online meeting and training, using online meeting and training can be a reasonable fact. While there are some disadvantages like lack of knowledge and being dependent a number of devices, but its benefits of communication technique can bring far-reaching advantages such as save more time and money, improved communication ability and easy access for stakeholders.