Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.

Why might this be the case?

What could be the disadvantage of being self- employed?

Freelance work is said to be the preferable work for a group of people, rather than working in the special organization. In this essay I will elaborate reasons of this view and the possible drawbacks.

Self employing is a lucrative way of working for most of the people, due to several merits. Firstly, when the work is established based on the owner‘s talents or abilities, it would be enough lucrative. Because, if people start to follow their faculty, they will not be tired and continue their work until fulfill their dreams. Secondly, in freelance work people are not accountable to anyone. Thereby, the work hours can reduce, increase or be flexible. Since, this kind of working have been suitable for majority of works, they will dedicate a great deal of time for their carrier, if they feel it is necessary. Finally, working as a freelance worker give a great opportunity to people to develop their insight into different markets for analyzing market situation for the best investment decisions.

There are some drawbacks which will be appeared in working freelance. The person who work as a self employed will confront many barriers in the his or her field of work which should try to tackle cleverly. For an instance, in recession of market, the person should be dominant enough on finding the best way for selling own goods or finding the profitable investment their money for demanding days. Moreover, these kinds of work have not brought other employees’ perks and benefits, for example, comprehensive health care provisions or pension schemes.

In conclusion, with considering societies circumstances, people will not need many qualities to being successful entrepreneurs. Also, many loans are considered to self employers for setting up their works.