Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organisation Why might this be the case What could be the disadvantages of being self employed

In today's highly competitive market, The vast majority of employees prefer to be self-employed instead of committing themselves to incorporations or industrialized constructions. I write up my viewpoint about this issue and address the abovementioned question in this essay

To begin with, there have several underlying reasons for employees to choose another career path. They choose to be self-employed because they want more freedom and flexibility in their work, schedule, locations and tasks. They also want to have more control over their income and career development. Being self-employed allows them to pursue the passion and creativity without being limited by stringent principles or an imposed instructions by the supervisors in an organization or employer.

With regards to the disadvantageous impacts of being self-employed, it is having an inconsistent income that depends on the highly competitive market and diversely greater demand for clients. Self-employed individuals also have to deal with finding and retaining clients, which can be time-consuming and challenging. They also have to pay more taxes and manage their own finances, as well as handle all the administrative and legal aspects of their business. Being self-employed can also make it difficult to balance their personal and professional life, as they may have to be under the pressure with heavy workload or deal with stress or isolation.

In conclusion, it is claimed that being self-employed might be a solution for those who think that could be satisfactory of their promotion prospects, it can also appear as counterproductive shortcomings as well as some possible obstacles in any aforementioned cases for those that are on the verge of resign, such as failure or pessimistic.