Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world Do you think this is a positive or negative development

With a massive development in a variety of fields, Customer's needs are increasing. There has an upward trend that The vast majority of people claimed that people may purchase the similar products through all over the world. This notion has still remained a source of controversy and In my point of view, it has both positive and negative effects. I will list my justifications in the essay that follows.

On the one hand, These arguments can be the attributable to the greater demand of buyers. It can lead to greater economic growth and development, as well as increased access to goods and services for people in different countries. For example, A big business or companies want to be successful, it has full of marketing campaign as well as meets the demands for customers, thereby, would be a prestigious belief and monopoly's images on the commercial market.Moreover, Those who pay for the same products can have a deeper comprehension and cooperation between cultures, which some people may view this as a negative development

On the other hand, the issue as to whether the same products can appear as some counterproductive features. It can also lead to cultural homogenization and the erosion of local traditions and customs. Furthermore, It can lead to a loss of cultural diversity and the displacement of traditional industries. To be specific, When a monopoly product of a big business is published out the commercial market. Immediately, There would be thousand of fake products and evenly it can overshadow the merits of real ones. This can result in the loss of culture values and morals in each country.

In conclusion, people catch up the trend that buying the same products anywhere is pros and cons. Whether this trend is positive or negative depends on one's perspective and values. For some aforementioned ideas above, they will purchase some products at our own pace