Nowadays many students have the opportunity to study part or all of theirs courses in foreign countries While studying abroad brings many benefits to individual students it also has a number of disadvantages Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays many students have immense opportunities to study part time or full time all their courses in foreign countries, as it benefits them more. In the following essay we shall highlight some advantages which act as added benefit these days to students.

Foreign countries, like developed nations have opened their doors to lesser developed countries. Students can travel to obtain education and learn experience. For instance, UK and USA have been attracting larger flock of crowd for educational purposes. Egypt and Sudan in Middle East has also been the hub for full time courses like medicine and engineering. The benefit of these are many, to name a few, firstly students living abroad or travelling gain experience due to cultural differences. They are given privilege of studying in esteemed institutions thus gaining knowledge and certifications which add on as a boon to their future. Secondly, some students who visit a country to study will adapt and finally settle down to gain a citizenship which works as a blessing in disguise for citizens of underdeveloped nations. Added perks to this system are when students can study and work at same time financially assisting themselves. Certifications from prestigious institutions always add on for uplifting ones career graph.

As any system comes with disadvantages with it so does this. Some students misuse their time while their stay in various countries, there has been some news of how some black Negros have caused nuisance in India. Also while their stay many students find it difficult to abide by the rules. Higher cost of fees and even the hostel stay is a burden for many students. Many students also feel homesick away from their family which adds to depression and lower scores at university.

Compared to the many disadvantages, the perks for studying abroad are plenty. Students are increasing flocking to other nations in need of knowledge. With opportunities knocking each day, every student is now availing each way to accomplish their abroad dreams.