Nowadays more and more people have access to the Internet. But constant availability of any information worsens people's memory and critical thinking skills.

The psychologist's perception of people's memory and critical thinking skills are aggravated by the internet. For instance, Google searching machines give people enough information and remembering is not important. However, my research on this subject is negative. The internet gives us technical innovation

In my first argument, people’s memory is not affected by the internet. Nowadays, With the development of Society. People have to work long hours and many things to remember. That brings out the non-core information, so people could keep them into the apps on smart devices and delete them when unnecessary. Therefore, that doesn’t aggravate people’s memory. A big benefit, technology helps people to draw charts or mind maps. These tools give clear points of the document to help remember faster and longer. ,

In another argument, critical thinking is not deteriorated when people use the internet for searching information. People could read the data in all involving sources and collect before it becomes minimalism for analysis. people compare the structure of content for the sources. Polyhistors could find the mistake of the author easily which shows people apply critical thinking to find good answers. But there are some skeptics that some psychologists demonstrate with views that Technology superseded humans. Followed by, critical thinking will be not important and ignorantness will be aggravated. In fact, it is just dubious theory

To conclude, The internet is not harmful or gives people any negative effects on memory and critical thinking. People just use it logically, it will bring great benefits to our lives and contribute to the development of applied science in the future.