Nowadays more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that is a good thing while others argue that it is not suitable. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that young people are often authorized to hold the top position in the government which is growing rapidly in recent years. Some people believe that this is a positive way of government to develop the country while others suppose that this trend is not reasonable. In my point of view, I agree that young people can bring many benefits for country in certain level.

On one hand, it is beneficial for all residents if young leaders are on the top seat of administration due to some reasons. Firstly, they have a better physical health than the old one. Since they are young, they can work many hours constantly to tackle the serious problems for a long time instead of working eight hours a day and going back home without worrying about the issues. Furthermore, young people always have better views to approach the issues. This could be because they not only understand the mordern technology nowadays but also they understand young people’s preference. As a result, new appropriate policies will be provided to deal with any issues in society. finally, young leaders are prefered by many people because the are less prone of corruption. In short, with their clean the tract of record, they will make a good impression on citizens.

One the other hand, young people can bring some negative impacts on our society. First and foremost, they are less social experiences which can cause many mistakes because of their hasty decision. As a consequence, their decision might negatively affect to all our society. In addition, A higher position in government should not be in the hands of young people due to they are not adequate qualification to manage such aspects of policy as the finances or foreign affair. For example if they have never faced many challenges in their career, they will have not enough experience as well as capabilities to cope with the problems.

In conclusion, although young leader can have some notable drawbacks to deal with the problems, it seems to me that they have an important role to play in promoting country’s development.