Nowadays more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that is a good thing while others argue that it is not suitable . Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, a number of countries have a tendency of appointing young leader to vital position in the government. Although people are divided that whether this approach is suitable for governing nation or not, I believe that young manager generation would blow a new wind of change throughout countries.

On the one hand, youthfull officials have several advantages in administrating and leading their countries compared with older ones. Firstly, young officers who work for government, obviously, are highly educated at the cut-edge of management, technology, economy and so on. Thus, they have approached with new trends that can be applied to make their tasks of management more efficient and effortless. The young Primer Minister in my country, for example, have exerted a number of modern technologies such as e-books and online learning into education system. After implementing his project for 3 years, the education now stared off obtaining positive results. Secondly, As the favor of young age, bureaucrats could create new outstanding innovative ideas in order to simplify administrative procedures and optimize government systems. Therefore, building a strong government that can be trusted by people to lead the country to welfare and happiness

On the other hand, Young leaders have inevitable drawbacks and unsuitable points when ruling countries. In the first place, Lack of experience in reality and working in national level is the biggest disadvantages. Some positions in government not only require academic background in this field but also the experience that accumulated after long working time. For instance, a foreign minister extremely need international diplomatic experiences in order to represent to whole country in global meetings. Moreover, because they are young people, they should desire to have their families and take care of their children. However, playing well both roles as a leader of country and a mother/father in family may result in some conflicts. Unavoidably, young officials is distracted from their task in government due to private stuff while older ones usually have a more stable private lives.

In conclusion, even if fresh leaders may make some mistakes when leading nation, i believe that they will make government as well people in country dynamic and stronger.