Nowadays, more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that is a good thing while others argue that it is not suitable.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it has always been argued among people whether to choose a job that you like doing it or a job that pays more. every group has some solid reason for their opinion. In my view both groups have ideas worth considering.

The major concept behind having a job is to earn money and as the wage goes up it could change many things in someones life. We people have to work for almost thirty years in our life to reach retirement and a job with good salary not only means more money in your work life but also more when you reach retirement and in a world that money can change almost every aspect of life earning more money has always been appealing.

Apposing to the idea of better money leads to better life quality, there are people who consider the time you spend at work a very important part of life and conclude that if you do what you like the most as a job you will be a happier person even though if it does not pay as much as boring or hard jobs. This idea comes from the notion that an adult person spend most of his time at work and if he persuade himself to work in jobs that are stressful with high workload or long shift works or even jobs that demand working in hazardous conditions, there is a great chance that he becomes depressed or even put his life in danger. so it does not worth it.

In conclusion working in job which results in better salary has a lot of benefits and so do a job which you enjoy doing it and does not impose great amount of stress and job demands on you. In my view, it is the best to find a job that has some good aspects of both sides of the argument and do not make an extreme decision.