Nowadays people try to balance their life and work with other things in life, but actually some could achieve it so far, what are the reasons for this. how can be solve this problem.

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, masses are unable to handle work and personal activities. Here, I would like to account it's reasons along with it's solutions.

There are manifold reasons of this phenomenon. First and foremost, full time job of people reduce their interest of doing other things. To illustrate, masses have to work round the clock for more earning, so that they can manage their astronomical outlays in this era of inflation. Moreover, more time in working sectors make people tired and less energetic .Therefore, people find difficulties to do other activities due to hectic schedule. Apart from it, folks do not plan their routine work in advance and they forget things. As a result, without planing people face inconvenience and problems for doing official and other work.

Some solutions can be taken to restrain the problem. Initially, proper management and planing of the day will help masses to deal with every aspect of life. To demonstrate, people should do work according to schedule .In this way, their life would be more balanced. Furthermore, people should try to avoid doing multiple job. These will help them to give time for other activities and they feel less tired and energetic for other work. What is more, masses have to take some holidays for regular job and do other pending work.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, work is worship.However, still I believe that people must give preference to other work.