Nowadays people try to balance their life and work with other things in life, but actually some could achieve it so far, what are the reasons for this. how can be solve this problem.

Thanks to the modern amenities provided by large residential apartments many people prefer them to detached houses. In my opinion, the benefits of living in apartment blocks outweigh its drawbacks.

According to recent survey living standard in apartment are increased dramatically. Now a days, every young men/women have dream to live in city and apartments are fulfill that in very efficient way. The main advantage of living in apartments is security. Apartments are more secure compare to cottage houses. There are many security cameras monitored by person 24x7. It's hard for burglars to break an apartment in middle of a day without anyone to notice. Also, police squad are much higher compare to rural areas. Schools, colleges, banks, supermarkets are mostly located in every square kilometer of cities. Transportation is much more efficient in cities that way time and money both get saved that's other most important benefit of living in apartments.

Apartments are separated by thin walls so you might have to compromise your privacy. Sometimes you can heard loud music and talks from next apartment. Maintenance of apartments are low but you have to pay for prime parking and stuffs.

Over all, in my point of view advantages of living in apartments are much higher compared to many other types of accommodation.