Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

The world have never faced excessive spread of modern technology before. It is irrefutable that, the nano technology affected people relationship in various ways and in my opinion its has both negative and positive effects.

To begin with, The technology effects masses relationship on education, business and socializing. First and foremost is, with the help of internet and telephone business man can attend meetings and easily communicate from one to another country people. There are number of apps which are extremely helpful for not only business apps but also for storage data. For example, gmail is one of the best application for write letter and send documents. people can easily reflected their important notice by bold and underline the word.

Secondly, technology makes new relation of student and teacher by attending online classes. The learners can easily understand the topic by video calling. Finally, The number of people uses internet for entertainment they use number of social apps such as Facebook, Instagram and Whats app. By these applications the spend their leisure time and also make new friends from another nations.

On the one hand, due to the advancement of technology people can save their time and money. To illustrate, in the ancient time people usually talk with their relation and other person by written letters which take much time for deliver the notice But, now a days they can easily communicate with each other by video calling and text messages. On the other hand, most of the new generation totally dependent on electronic gadgets. They always preferred to video games and mobile games instead of outdoor activities. Which becomes their nature not more aggressive but also harmful their health in the future. Hence, they do not make new friends which can cause weakness of virtual relationship.

To conclude, Although the modern developments provide number of opportunities to people but in some situations it has bad effects on people behaviors which cannot be ignored.