In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

The idea of how spending government budget that has been dedicated to transportation could be monumental controversy in different countries. Some believe that spend the money on the new construction such as the railway is a better idea while others insist on updating and improving the existing public transportation will be worth than others idea.

The beneficial aspects of spending money on new railway could be categorized into 2 section. First of all, by constructing a new railway, it will make the commuting between cities more facilitated especially for whom works far away from their living area. The second reason is that it can have an influence on our economy by providing new job condition for young workers. Manufacturing a new railway, could raise the number of people that can be transported on a certain day.

However, on other hands, if they allocation their money to the available public transport, it will make this transport to be more modern. Additionally, they would phase out the old transport and substitute the new one. The aim of this work is that by replacing modern and updated transportation we will reduce the air pollution and contamination, as well as the equipment, will be safer to use.so in this way it would be more environmentally friendly.

Personally, I agree with the first idea, and I think the advantages of fast and easy transporting, and make more job position, would be more useful for our society.