Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

There is always some disagreement between people that Sharing much information in academic field academic area is good or not. Some believe that they work a lot to gain this information and knowledge, that it could not accessible freely to all. But others disagree. There are some points about both side of in the following.

We all are responsible about our world, especially our country. Making scientist information unfree, would make just accessible just to rich people that would had a tremendous influence on the improving science. In this way we may eliminate poor science or make their research durable, because they could not access from some paper so they should do that researches by themselves, that may cost them so much time, that make them despondent to not continue them researches. And the best way for solving this, is that our country should have some economic strategy to porches some other useful published paper from other foreign university, and make them accessible for all student that their field is related.

In the other hand, make the education information freely, would not be good either. Because there are lots of people that dedicated lots of their time on their PhD thesis and research, instead of going to work earn money, consequently their research and their information should gain them some money to courage them to continue, otherwise they maybe give up their research, get a work to pay their life cost. For instant, one of my best friends, her name is Zahra, was student in Iran's 1st rank university, name is Sharif. She was very intelligent, that always our university professor believes in her, but she had a poor family, and her father has died, because she was elderly she had to providing family spending. Her financial problem makes her to give up continue her education, and to employ for a work. But if the university will pay for their PhD student, of she could earn form her researcher, she would continue and I am sure she would be one of the best, in her field.

To some up, I think the role of government maybe significant in this situation. In my idea, government should devote some money to scientist to defense them and their work, and also provide them, the information from others country that are not free, by buying them.