ownership of mobile phones has risen dramatically in recent years despite the potentially harmful effects they may have on our health an on society. Governments should introduce measures to restrict ownership of mobile phones to those who need them for their work. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There has been a significant sore in the ownership of cell phones in cutting-edge although dangerous consequences on our world and physical well-being. However, it is said that city officials should impose restriction to mobile phone usage and only allow to those who need for their make a living.

There are number of reasons in favour of restriction of phone usage. To commence with, It is argued that mobile phones are most popular amongst younger people. Hence, It may affect in brain development mostly in children and teenagers due to spending extended hours using it. Furthermore, It has been claimed that a single carelessness of phone usage might have disastours damage since phones’ radio waves emit harmgful frequency while travelling by plane or emergency room in hospitals. Finally, It generally agreed that cell phones may affect our health because nowadays extensive and ugly antennas has been established on most buildings which not far from most residential area.

On the other hand, There are plethora of arguments in against of ownership of mobile phone. Firstly, It is widely believed that it gives sens of security. A person, for example, may stuck many far miles from city center due to his car breakdown. Subsequently, He may use mobile phone to call rescue team. Secondly, It is pointed out that public telephones are not working due to many people may stuck in many places and existing ones are vandalized. Finally, It is said that there is no concret proof that mobile phones affects our health. So, it should not be restricted and people are free to use it since it is their life.

To recapitulate , Although there are number of reasons are in favour of ownership of cell phones, the arguments against it far outweigh. Personally, I believe that authorities should not restrict the use of mobile phones since it is essientails to have in any emergency situation.