Many species of animals and plants are in danger of becoming extinct. What are the causes of this problem, and what can be done to prevent it from happening?

There is no doubt that nowadays many parts of the world facing extinction of valueable forest plants and wildlife animals. This can lead to eco-life imbalance and in turn, result in other animals may get extinct. Besides this, there has been found that CO2 levels are increasing owing to deforestation since new plants may not effectively consume CO2. As a result, It may give rise to health issues for human.

To find effective solution for serious problems, we need to first examine the cause of the animals and plant extinction. There are three main causes. To commence with, there are major hunting activities found during the night despite hevay security of forest. This may be owing to animal products such as teeth of elephant. The second major source of plant extinction is climate change, or acid rain. Finally, There are rapid technological changes increased all over the world. For example, establishment of mobile and electrical towers.

Plant and animals population decrease are a major serious problems. Regarding animal hunting, City official ought to impose strict law to prevent hunting activites. In addition, nation’s custom department should take care of import-export of animal products. One way in which climate change could be handled is by saving trees. Furthermore, We should reduce pollution that are stems from chemical factories. As far as technological changes are concerned, government ought to keep an eye for moderate frequency of mobile towers in order to save birds those are extinct due to unable to adapt mobile frequency.

To recapitulate, if the measures that are mentioned above were introduced, we would save animal and trees species from our precious world. As a result of natural eco-life balance, we may have decrease in extinction rates.