Some people believe that it is essential to include Physical Education classes in the curriculum for all school age children Other think that children s time is better spent on more academic subjects Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

There has been always debate whether to add Physical activity session in school subjects or not. It is vital to include Physical Education in classes. Nevertheless, some people believe that children should spend more time on academic curriculum chapters.

There are number of arguments in favour of inclusion of Physcial Education. Firstly, It is sometime argued that nowadays children spend more leisure time on playing video games or watching T.V. Therefore, children do less physical activity and may get obesity. Besides, It is widely agreed that most developed countries has major urbanaisation and less space for play ground in the city center. Consequently, children have to go out of city to play. Furthermore, It is generally believed that Physical activity improves academic performance. Moreover, children who are not academically talented could explore more vocation in the field of physical welll-being.

On the other had, there are plethora of argumets in opposed to inclusion of Physical Education in school. Some people believe that there is a greater need of engineers and doctors in the developing countries. Hence, children should more heed on core subjects such as mathematics. Furthermore, as world population grow day by day, It is crucial to get good grades and getting good university education to establish good image in society by getting high paid jobs. Moreover, It is often suggested that some children may not be a good at physical education or may not have much interest, and therefore they should not be forced to such activity. Finally, It is generally believed that parents should ensure for their children’s physical well-being not school.

To recapitulate, although there are number of arguments against inclusion of physical education, it is essential to have it in school curriculum. Personally I believe that having physical education at school life improves other talent.