Parents nowadays delay childbirth .Does the advantages overweight the disadvantages give your opinion.

Making a family is a major step in a couple's life. Presently, many married couples stand with the notion of postponing having an additional family member, a baby, which can be good and bad at once. Through this essay, I will mention the primar merits and demrits this trend brings out.

To begin with, delaying childbirth can sometimes be advatnageous for several reasons. One is that it allows parents more time to secure stable financial conditions, as freshly married couples are still new to dealing with this responsibility and their economic situation is fragile. Therefore, having an additional individual can form a burden making it even worse. Furthermore, by slowing down in this process, couples would get the opportunity of knowing more about one another and establishing a strong connection before getting troubled with a child and eventually divorce. Thus, it is quiet critical for married people to think twice and take their time when planning to have children.

On the other hand, we must consider that disadvantages that come out of this notion. Firstly, when parents delay making a family, they sometimes forget that it would be harder for them to create links and connections with younger children due to the great difference between ages, they would even struggle in understanding and communicating with them. In addition to this, the more late having kids is, the more attached parents become to their professional life, so when time for having babies comes, many couples won't be available to look after them because of work pressure. Consequently, a frail and delicate parent-child relationship would rise in between.

Therefore, I certainly believe that couples should balance between family and work responsibilities in order to live more fulfilling lives from many aspects. Before deciding to make a family, parents must consider all positive and negative outcomes.