In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country.

Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

You should use your own ideas, knowledge, and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence

In recent years, it has been increasingly common to see myriad opportunities for the freshman to be entitled to pursue tertiary university education in overseas countries. While there are some individuals, who lean toward attending university in their own nation. From my perspective, I strongly believe that studying abroad contain an opportunity to hone practical skills prefer than local universities

To begin with, there is no doubt that global integration is common back in the last few years, whereas the collaboration between each nation provides an opportunity for students to particular in a new environment. Due to the fact that the global universities will subsidize college education for international students due to the performance of that student academic training. The evidence for this is provided by the United States, the government will pay for the tuition of the exchange students so they can pursue college without fee during a whole semester of that education in order to cultivate skills and secure employment. Additionally, after they have been graduated, the students will have a chance to decide in which environment that they are prefer working and being secured in a high-paid job.

In addition, the opportunity to keep in touch with friends from several countries and enrich the life experiences through the experiences. Moreover, the students can enable to become more independent and self-sufficient by living in a different environment. However, studying abroad is not certainly right to apply with some individuals, the differences between cultures religions can be an issue, especially the language barrier between people. Nevertheless, if they are not adapting to the overseas cultures, that can contain stress, pressure, and autism. While this does not appear as an issue in their familiar environment.

To sum up, studying overseas brings an abundance of benefits, which can be useful to contain a long-ward of knowledge, experience in order to become more mature, however, this is not always correct, instead of in local countries can be uncomplicated to solve the problem.