People in the community can buy cheaper products nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's modern world, goods have become more affordable for the society. From my point of view, the drawbacks of lower-priced products would eclipse the benefits.

To begin with, there are a variety of reasons why economical goods is absolutely preferable. The major merit is that people are likely to save money which serve for another purposes. Fundamental needs such as clothes and electrical devices are gradually devalued by the time, so the distribution of household income is essentially spent more on education and nutrition. In addition, consumers don't have to estimate the price nervously, owing to depreciated products. Therefore, unfortunate people may have ample opportunities for certain ranges of lower-priced merchandises as well as heighten their living standards.

Nevertheless, I suppose that the repercussion of reasonable products should be paid more attention. The first concern of every company is that their business strategy will be unable to provide enough economical commodities if a huge demand from residents is considerably increasing. As a result, the larger amount of product consumption, the more extensively many manufactures misuse their labour. As well as this, it is said that purchasers commonly associate cheaper goods with low quality. For instance, female customers who are shopaholic enjoy big sales of certain stores to please themselves with luxurious items, but find disappointing about those afterwards. Though they may not purchase much on buying, their wages are wasted on fixing or acquiring new ones.

To summarise, despite some obvious advantages of the fact that residents are able to charge a lower price for products in recent years, I consider that these are outweighed by the disadvantages.