People fail in studies and are yet successful. What is the reason? What is the main reason for being successful? Give reasons and example?

It is a common belief that many individuals faced plethora of failure in their academics but got succeed because of they never give up in their hardship periods. There are plenty of reasons to become victorious including time management and self-believe.

It is mandatory in the life of every one to get through with lots of difficulties as success is the precious gift which is not able to achieve very easily. Only that person would taste the fruit of the hard work who would combated in the tough time and persuaded it with courage and smart way. Also, if an individual possesses the inconceivable approach of never let away down in any difficult situation, the success will definitely touch its feet. For example, famous enthusiastic personalities like Facebook developer mark zuckerburg and founder of apple steve jobs were the university dropouts students and even did not able to get a lucrative job but their creative ideas and tremendous talent turned them into rich people.

Another reason is the time management which plays a pivotal role in the progress of our career because it is deleterious to move forward in the life without proper planning. So for living an exquisite life style, it is important to set a desire goal and try to break the barriers that stops you to reach at your target. Furthermore, self-believe is another factor which lifts a folk from downside to development side because if you ignore the conservative thinking and taunt of your surroundings, it will helps you to motivate and provides a better way to get to your destination.

To recapitulate, successful person always learn from their mistakes that they did in their past and try to avoid those blunders in their future and built a reputable image in the world.