People living in large cities today face many problems in this everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towm?

These days, cities dwellers often cope with the pressures of modern city life on a daily basis. In my point of view, people living in metropolis cities should be encouraged to move to suburban areas because of several reasons.

To begin with, there are various problems that people living in big cities have to face with. Firstly, unemployment rate is one of the main issues; overpopulation makes it hard for employees to get a job. As a result, this can run the risk of engaging in criminal activities as a way of making a living, for they fail to resist the temptation to have more money, which poses a serious threat to people living in these cities. Additionally, people also get into troubles with housing problem as the cost of living in urban areas is extremely high. Consequently, a number of people have difficulties paying for rent and utility bills, and many people even live in poor conditions in shed, garages and outhouses.

To solve these problems, in my opinion, government should take into account encouraging city inhabitants move to smaller regions. One of the main reasons is that citizens could have higher chance of being recruited. This is due to the small decrease in the intensity of competition between job seekers as there are fewer people applying for the same position.Secondly, people who relocate may have higher living standard for the reason that living expense can be lowered, which is affordable for them to pay. Also, rural life is more peaceful, which has tremendous benefits for people' s health and help them avoid stress-related illnesses.

In conclusion, unemployment and housing are serious issues in big cities, and in my opinion the relocation would be one of the most effective solution to tackle these problems.