People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Theseday, people who living in large cities have to face with lots of tough in their everyday life. For instant: traffic jams, criminal, environment polution and rate of unemployment. I belive that the government encourage citizen to move to some smaller rural area.

On the one hand, the most essential problem that people who living in large city is traffic jams. There are several cause of this trend happens. First of all, the large amount of private transportation can lead to this problem. Second, this drawback can come from the imigrate people that can affect to the amount of transportation. To illustrate, during some rush hour, there are many car and bike on the road which can be stuck for hour. As a result, it can be take a lot of time to drive to your destination and you definitaly will be late. Moreover, the another drawback that the metropolitan people must face with is crime. There are many why the rate of criminal increase in several years. First, due to the increase in the rate of unemployment, the criminal social can be developed rapidly. For example, if the man don't have job that he required, he will focus on drug or he will become a robber. This might lead to the insecurity and unsafe life for residents.

On the other hand, in my opinion, I agree that the government should establish some policy to tackle these problems. For instant, create more job for citizen, encourage metropolitan people use public transport or encourage them to move to rural area for their better life with peaceful atmostphere and beautifull landmark.

In conclusion, with a lot of problem that the citizens have to deal with, the government should have some policies to encourage people to move to some small suburb areas.