People tend to work longer hours nowadays. Working long hours has a negative effect on themselves their families and the society so working hours should be restricted. Do you agree or disagree?

Today, in the age of modernization, people have to face with a variaty of issue. One of them is working pressure. Therefore, in my view, I total agree with the view that working hours should be restricted.

On the one hand, working in a long period can harm to your both metal and physical health. The reason is when you work alots, your body, especially your brain and some neurons system or desease that you don't want to face with them in your life. Some example can support for this point is the appearance of some symptom : heart attack, stroke and anxiety disorder for example. You will feel stress after the overworked-day, so that your nervous system can be collapsed too.

On the other hand, spending a lots of time on working not only impact to your health, but also effect to your daily life. The most resonable reason for this is the decreasing of your care to the other people. This can make your life worth because of your altitude. Therefore, neighbors, friends or even your family will abandon you. For instant, if you are the father or mother who spend a lot of time or working, your child will feel lonely. Some people suppose that the money that you earn monthly is propitious rate with your time which spend on working. In my oppinion, this point of view is completely wrong. Because I think that the money or your achievement depend of the good quality product that you make.

In conclusion, I think that people should reducing their time in working to create the best life for them and for everyone whom around them.