the pie chart

Nowaday, resources energy play an important in economic development and the thriving of each country. Especially the Australia and France with fuel source had many fluctuated in 1980 and 2000.

In Australia, units of electricity production by fuel source in 1980 is divided into two equal parts. With coal held 50 units of total production of 100 units. And the other production held 50 units of all the rest, namely, hydro power with 20 units natural gas with 20 units and the least was oil with 10 units. Particularly, in 2000 in Australia, total production increased 170 units. Coal, hydro power were also went up whereas oil, natural gas significantly went down.

Move on to France. Generally, there was a equality between units of electricity production in 1980. Cost and natural gas occupied with 25 units, oil hold 20 units, hydro and nuclear power hold in turn 5 units, 15 units And in 2000, nuclear power hit a high with 126, coal and oil were equal with 24 units, natural gas and hydropower hit a low with 2 units

Conclusion, the units of electricity production by fuel source in Australia and France in 1980 and 2000 is remarkably exchanged. Electricity production changed to people ‘s demand and the speed of development of our countries.