At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern days, young people occupy the majority of the population in many nations. This action is influencing the development of a country by useful. However, in some cases, knowledge associated with the skill to handle social problems is lacked for young adults. In this essay, I will examine this benefit and drawback with examples and represent a conclusion.

On one side of the argument, there are people who claim that many counties are developing day by day by support of young men and women. The primary reason for believing this is that the economy of a country depends on the workforce that is recovered by new workers. It is also possible to argue that a lot of amount of adolescents create competition among all fields that are key to prosperity. one important illustration is that in a branch of online enterprise, only youthful entrepreneurs are participating and occupying 25% of the economy that is so high percentage for development of a country.

On the other hand, it is argued that many social problems are related to adolescents because tolerance and wilt are lacked during a short time of problems. People often have this opinion because almost young adults cannot control negative emotions and are seduced such immorality actions as a drug, a robbery and a bully. A particularly good example is that research in 2015 shows that the figure of crime as a bully are growing between 15 age and 25 age by a rapid increase, and

85% of these illegal actions happened cause of an accident and the seduction.

In conclusion, Although the rise of young adults is vital for climbing prosperity, many problems that faced social followed this advantage. In my opinion, issues that adults cannot control oneself and participate in crime outweigh the benefit.