Problem and solution essays Education and teaching These days in many countries fewer and fewer people want to become a teacher particularly in secondary schools What are the reasons for this and how could the problem be solved

Teacher is the main person, which plays an important role in every student life. In this essay i will discuss the causes for avoiding teaching proficiency because of paying less for them and not equally treating with other jobs. In this essay I will also suggest some ideas by giving good salaries and by treating them equally with others.

The two main causes for major people are not taking teaching field because now-a-days, so many people around the world are giving main importance to engineers, doctors, lawyers etc. But the teacher play a role in every doctor, engineer, lawyers life. But they are not seeing that as a professionwhich is equal to them. Most of the population think that they need to settle in a good job where every one can respect them so that, many people are avoiding this proficiency. The second cause for this is less paying to teachers. So many people will assume that it's a low paying job.

Main solution for these causes are giving equal importance to teaching proficiency, Then many people will choose that field. These measures should be taken by government and increase their respect all over the world by giving good salaries and some bonus. So that every people in world think it was equal with other jobs too. For instance, My friend who dreams her carrer as a teacher but their parents not supported because of less paying and not more respectable. So,she does not fulfill her dream. When every individual mind set should be also in the same way, then no one can choose it as a job. By increasing salaries and treating it as a proficiency would decline the causes.

In conclusion, every individual student needs a teacher. So people as well as government should encourage towards teaching field. This essay discussed the causes by less paying and lack of respect and suggested to take measures by government to provide enough salaries and treat equally with others.