Production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a heating effect on the atmosphere and results in global warming.

Why global warming is considered one of the most serious issues nowadays?

How can this problem be solved?

In contemporary industrialized world, global warming is believed to be the most controversial obstacle which human being is confronted. This issue have happened due to greenhouse gases which human civilization have caused. There are various destructive effects which have been resulted by global warming and numerous measures are available to reduce these effects. In this essay I am going to elaborate the main consequences of raise The temperature of the earth and possible solution of this problem.

Global warming means raising the world temperature and have deteriorate impact on the earth and its creatures. First and foremost it can cause evaporation in widespread quantity. When water start to evaporate, some regions are faced to drought. If drought is happen، the people and anima of that area will confront with Famine and scarcity of water. Furthermore, not only does global warming cause excessive evaporation, but also it melts glaciers more rapidly. This issue have been causing different problem which have been destroying human and animals‘ habitat.

For tacking this concerting disaster appropriate measures must be taken. First of all the consumption of fossil fuels should be reduced tremendously and replaced by renewable fuels. These kinds of fuels can be repaired by nature immediately. For instance solar energy, wind energy or nuclear energy. Moreover not only should government impose heavy tolls for preventing deforestation, but also it must encourage people to reforestation. Regenerating forests and trees can pose a grate influence for purging the green house gasses such as carbon dioxide or methane and clean atmosphere.

To conclude, considering above argument, global warming is the serious dilemma which all the people are involved. Taking innovative solutions need to address the consequences of raising global temperature.