Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel For this reason attention should be given to colour scheme when decorating places such as offices and hospitals How true is this statement How far does colour influence people

Color has a tremendous effect on our mood. Scientists looked for this for years and suggests that while dacorating something color should be varies according to that place.

To begin with, human mind changes with color. For example, when we visit any forest and see green color of leaves, we feel lively and we forgot all our pain. So, we can be observed that how much effect do the color have on us. Moreover, when an ambulance passed by us with it's red colored signal, our beats of heart increases with fear and we understand that someone is fighting with death. Therefore, it can easily be said that color have a great influence on human mind and mood.

In other words, color enhance the capacity of work. To illustrate, when an office colored with light green, the emplyees feel charged when he entered into the office and get motivated from this color. From my experience, when I entered my office which was bright green colored, and that made me so much energetic and I can work for a long time. Furthermore, dyeing of a hospital can make a patient feel better. Provided that the color of the room of a patient is light yellow, for this, the pateint can dreamed to lead a better life. For instance, when one of my cousins entre the operation room that was bright colored, she imagines to get rid from her illness soon and live a good life.

In conclusion, the given statement "color effects people thoughts to live, and can work for longer with energy" is completely true and human should take consideration while coloring something regarding that place.