In recent years, there has been growing interest in the relationship between equality and personal achievement. Some people believe that individuals can achieve more in egalitarian societies. Others believe that high levels of personal achievement are possible only if individuals are free to succeed or fail according to their individual merits. What is your view of the relationship between equality and personal success?

It is true that working in the equal communities can inspire people to accomplish their personal purposes better while many people argue that people are capable of adapting to work environments that they are enabled to express themselves without fair play so they can have a chance to discover their own abilities. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument.

On the one hand, there are two main points of staying in the free communities which support people to find out the harmony with each other. first of all, if people start at the same point, there is no doubt that they will not be isolated which brings detrimental effects to the development of their career progressions. For example, in a balance society, staffs may strengthen the relationship with their co-workers and they will not be obsolete. However, when living in the equal communities, people do not have to attempt to attain their goals due to the lack of their competitors. As a result, the quality of their works can be affects because people do not devote their lives to work as well as in competitive environment. According to many experts, there is nothing to compare with harsh circumstances which enhance the future prosperity of people.

Turning to the other side of the argument, if people are free to creative and attain high or low status which in accordance with their knowledge, they will try their best to catch opportunities in their life. For instance, sometimes in equal societies people tend to follow each other without effort which can be tackle if people are only concentrate on their purposes. By contrast, there is a dark side to this picture, it can weaken the relationship between individuals and societies due to the fact that they only focus on their plans. Consequently, they will lose cooperative skills which is essential to any circumstance.

In conclusion, my own view on the matter is that both sides play an important role in community but people not only maintain the communal activities but they also have to enhance their understanding for the sake of their targets.