In recent years, there has been growing interest in the relationship between equality and personal achievement. Some people believe that individuals can achieve more in egalitarian societies. Others believe that high levels of personal achievement are pos

Since the beginning of the 21st century, an interest in connection with equality and individual achievement is skyrocketing. Some people state individuals could obtain numerous successes in egalitarian societies, whereas their counterparts believe more accomplishments can be seen once they are free to proceed based on their credits. However, in my view, high levels of personal achievements can be possible if the latter phenomenon is promoted.

To begin with, it is often said that freedom of individuals might strengthen inborn talent in various fields, regardless of egalitarian regulations, which could lead to various achievements. In the USA, for instance, many American nationals run their own start-ups businesses in various fields with constant competitive encouragement might generate massive productivity of their own companies, as well as economic output, is flourished. Sensex on Economy reveals the USA is the top one always among countries because individual start-ups are encouraged according to their wish.

Moreover, freedom also boots technological advancements where it is preferred. In specific communities, personal priorities are encouraged without substantial restrictions in order to achieve high levels of success. For example, Germany, where its citizens invent unprecedented machines, to access the reputation, which might be the reason that German technology is strengthening everywhere. Therefore, people are free to succeed in order to possess high levels of accomplishment, irrespective of implementing the same rules.

Having considered the above possible reasons concluded that high levels of personal achievements could be seen more such as productivity, financial growth, and technological progression, once individual talented aspirants are encouraged, without regarding egalitarian regulations.