Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Comments about the task:

1. An opinion essay

2. You must say how much you agree or disagree

Totally agree

1. Corruption

2. Bad economic policies

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

For decades, rich nations have sent money to poorer countries. However, it was not a really worth thing undeveloped countries overcome their status. So, we need to think about besy ways of help them smartly rather than financial support. I totally agree with this idea and will suggest what method would be good in political and individual way.

As I mentioned that I perfetly understand the concept. Therefore, I belive that people who really want to donate to the poor, there are a lot of way you can support them. First of all, seriously considering about what they shoud have develop themselves because financial aid could make poverty for a second ,but the aid does not keep for ages. The helps only work urgently. Moreover, many news representer does not show deep inside of their real lives. No matter what the news say, you experience their real life.

Secondly, diverse education should be delivered to undeveloped contries. All have the right to study what people desire ,but they have less opportunity to learn something and even somewhere had better work instead of studying. there are some reasonable reasons why they have to work even though they are underage ,most of their parents suffer from severe diseases and hard to make a living BBC says in 2015. Children have made money I do not think whether it is enough or not instead of their parents. In this passage, we need to think two of the ways that can help. Compulsory education need for them but before someone estabilshes schools after that everything will be fine.

In conclusion, I think governmental and individuals position are very important to them and we go through what should be.