Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by many people that countries with a high level of economic development should create a system of involving foreign employees, being experienced and knowledgeable workers, from poor countries. I completely agree that is one of the best ways to help people from the third world countries.

Firstly, helping bright employees from poor countries, rich countries develop their own economic. Skilled workers might create new effective ways of running a business with their ideas which were created in their native countries. For example, it is popular for developed countries to buy “brains” in poor countries. The USA and Japan are the main countries where genius employees are coming to improve and install their unique technologies and inventions.

Another point to consider is that allowance to have a job for people from poor countries might help to reduce a level of discrimination all over the world. Involving employees who are from poor countries, rich countries prove that all people have the same rights no matter where they are from. For instance, Poland`s factories appreciate knowledgeable employees from Ukraine giving them the same amount of salaries as for workers who were born in Poland.

To sum up countries with an effective economic should make their job market open for skilled and smart workers who were born in poor countries. A permission to have a job in such rich countries might lead to better economic situation for these countries. In addition, this action would help to solve the problem of discrimination.