Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that wealthy nations ought to provide employment opportunities to the trained and educated workers from the developing and underdeveloped areas. This essay will discuss that I completely agree with this statement that it should be permissible for individuals from poorer regions to find jobs in wealthier regions because it is necessary to encounter poverty and get mutual advantages.

The main reason why affluent nations should let employments for experienced and bright workers who are from destitute regions of the world is that fighting poverty is an international responsibility. As unemployment is the basic cause of triggering poverty in poor areas, one solution to fight with this problem is by giving chances to work to the people, who meet the requirements, from poor areas. For instance, large organizations including Google, Microsoft, Samsung, and Yahoo are already working on this principle to eradicate poverty and have employees from all over the world. In short, other rich companies should also hire workers from deprived areas.

A secondary reason why well-off countries should hire individuals who fulfill the criteria from third world regions is that it is mutually beneficial for them. Not only it will help the poor nations to tackle poverty and starvation problems, but also will help the rich nations to continue to prosper and flourish in the future. For example, employees from underdeveloped areas take fewer advantages as compared to the workers from the same regions and contribute their energy and talents endlessly to rich companies.

In conclusion, this essay discussed that I strongly agree with the idea that prosperous countries ought to permit employment for the workforces from deprived nations who are talented and intelligent because of the two reasons: to lessen the poverty and to enhance the mutual cooperation.