Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree?

THE MODERN WORLD USUALLY PREFERS SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY OVER, ARTS AND MUSIC. I COMPLETELY DISAGREE WITH THIS OPINION OF PEOPLE.

IN TODAY'S WORLD, WHERE MODERN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY PROPAGATES, PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT THE PERSON WHO IS RELATED TO TECHNOLOGY OR SCIENCE, IS MORE INTELLIGENT THAN AN ARTIST. THE MODERN SOCIETY DEVALUES ARTISTS AND MUSICIANS BECAUSE THEY TAKE IT AS AN EASY JOB. IN ADDITION, THEY BELIEVE THAT THEY DO NOT MAKE ANY EFFORTS TO BECOME AN ARTIST OR A MUSICIAN WHILE, BECOMING A SCIENTIST OR A TECHNOLOGY PERSON, ONE NEEDS TO BE INTELLIGENT AS WELL AS HARDWORKING. FOR INSTANCE, THE HIGH MERIT CANDIDATES ALWAYS CHOOSE SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, WHEREAS, LOW MERITS CAN GO TO ARTS COLLEGE AS WELL.

DESPITE OF THE COMMON BELIEF THAT THE ARTIST AND MUSICIANS ARE DEVALUED,

SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT, THEY ARE ACTUALLY VALUED MORE THAN TECHNICAL PEOPLE. FOR EXAMPLE, WITH THE ADVANCED MARKETING AND IN THE WORLD OF MORE ARTS COUNCILS, PEOPLE PREFER TO GO TO ART GALLERIES AND ATTEND LIVE MUSIC CONCERTS. THEREFORE, ARTISTS AND MUSICIANS HAVE MORE FAME THAN SCIENTISTS AND TECHNOLOGY EXPERTS.

TO CONCLUDE, IT IS BELIEVED THAT FUN OF ARTS AND MUSIC HAS LESSER VALUE THAN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY. IN MY OPINION, WITH INCREASED AWARENESS OF ART AMONG NEW GENERATION NOW THE CONCEPT OF ARTS HAS BEEN CHANGED AND HAS GOT MORE RECOGNITION THAN USUAL FIELDS AS SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY IN RECENT DAYS. SO, I COMPLETELY DISAGREE WITH OLD THINKING OF UNDER RATING ARTISTIC PROFESSIONS.