Should computers and tablets completely replace books in schools and universities?

Write an essay giving your opinion.

It is true that technology has colonized in the education area. Some people think that using book can be replaced by tablets or computer while others convinced that books still play an important role in the school.

Firstly, it might be more virtual and attractive for students to read an article on a computer screen rather than on papers. In addition, it also very convenient for them to search for the necessary information when they are on the computer with an internet connection. Other than that, they actually can save all documents in a small tool and no need to carry a lot of books along. As a result, many students prefer using computers, tablets for school than books.

On the other hand, books can bring a lot of benefits to the learners and students should be encouraged to use them at schools. First, students can deeply focus on reading a topic without disturbing other topics. It would be a very healthy way for students to spend a few hours to stay away from temptation programs on the Internet. In fact, books always an official channels of prestigious references in students thesis.

In conclusion, students can use computers and tablets and a convenient tool for their study at the school. However, books still play a critical part of the schooling in order to collect accurate information.