Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks.

Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

Social media is raising among all people and increasingly popular, but more details about people in such websites are risky. This essay will discuss an internet helps us to share news and personal thought as a major advantage. While on the other hand contents available through the web is not secured because of hackers as a disadvantage.

As we all know that an Internet is today necessity which is helping us for exploring our opinions, and ideas. The information flow is quick and fast,

so people from different part of the world can easily view and get it. Social media websites are really connecting this globe into the empire, also helping people to show their information quickly. For example, Facebook and Google are practical examples, which is helping us for real-time communication. By using, such applications we are able to communicate with persons from different part of the world. This is helping us to save time, and make easy explorations.

Although, An internet is the most unsecured place to share content and personal details. A different person is using the internet for various purpose like computer hackers are using web for pirating and making copies of information, and selling such information, or misusing such data is helping for the crime. Last year, Russian student hacked Nepal telecom where they make tracks of all calls, and messages which was the major incident for Nepal. Different political leaders of India used that information, which directly reflects the political instability of the government. Such accent makes people insecure so that limited websites use and warn them not to share confidential information online.

In conclusion, the Internet helps us to share information and let us communicate in real-time.